Dear ISACA Manila Members,

On behalf of the Nomination and Elections Committee, I am pleased to announced the results of the Election of the 2020 ISACA Manila Board of Trustees. The Election was held last October 23, 2019 at SGV Hall, AIM Conference Center, Makati City. 

Congratulations to the following elected officers:

New Board of Trustees:

  1. Carreon, Maria Edelwina
  2. Duran, Anthony Jake

Re-elected Board of Trustees:

  1. Africa, Dickenson
  2. Cheng, Danny
  3. Gomez, Jay
  4. Gomez, Maria Rosell
  5. Jacinto, Luis
  6. Javier, Reginald John
  7. Mercader, Elvin
  8. Ocho, Allan
  9. Ojeda-Enggay, Isabelita
  10. Roxas, Jeannine
  11. Suñer, Marc-Robin 
  12. Velasquez, Maria Winona Gerarda


The newly elected Board of Trustees will serve beginning January 1, 2020 until December 31, 2020.

We would like to thank all the nominees for their participation the members of the nominations and elections committee and to all the members who voted.  The Annual General Membership Meeting was indeed a success. Thank you and looking forward to an exciting year.


Sincerely Yours,



Mark Anthony Almodovar


ISACA Manila Chapter