Dear ISACA Manila Chapter Members,

On behalf of the Nominations and Elections Committee (NOMELEC), I am pleased to announce the results of the election of the 2017 ISACA Manila Board of Trustees.

Congratulations to the following:

2017 New Members of the Board of Trustees
1. Ally Rannie Nicdao, Isla Lipana & Co. (PWC)
2. Danny Cheng, De La Salle University
3. Jeannine Ducusin, SM Retail, Inc.
4. Michelle Claire “Mich” De Luna, SGV & Co.

2017 Re-elected Members of the Board of Trustees
1. Allan Ocho, SGV & Co.
2. Anthony Jake Duran, Calay Holdings, Inc.
3. Carmelo “Melo” Alcala, ADEC Innovations
4. Isabelita “Isa” Ojeda, Transcom
5. Luis “Chito” Jacinto, RCBC
6. Maria Rosell Gomez, Isla Lipana & Co. (PWC)
7. Mario Demarillas, Reyes Tacandong & Co.
8. Mark Anthony Almodovar, Reyes Tacandong & Co.
9. Raymond “Mon” Reglos, Reyes Tacandong & Co.
10. Reginald John “RJ” Javier, Millennium Business Services, Inc.

I would like to thank all the nominees for their participation, the members of the NOMELEC and all the members who participated in the election. The Annual General Membership was indeed a success. Good luck and looking forward to an exciting year.

Sincerely Yours,

Dickenson Africa, CPA, CISA, MBA, CBCLA
Chairman, Nominations & Election Committee
President - ISACA Manila Chapter